Toddler Milestones eBook!

Last Updated on July 18, 2024 by Samantha Flores

Hello, Friends!

You know that feeling when you’ve worked on something for hours, days, and/or weeks? And then you FINALLY finish it and just feel this overwhelming sense of accomplishment? Like a literal bag of bricks was just lifted off your shoulders? THAT IS TOTALLY ME RIGHT NOW!

I’ve been hard at work this entire week trying to self-publish a book about toddler milestones to get up on my site for all my viewers to have access to. Since this is my first time publishing and uploading to my site, there have been a tremendous amount of hick-ups and learning curves along the way.

I can see why others pay for experts to do things for them on their website. Trust me when I say that frustration tears were shed during the many hours I spend trying to figure out how to get all the kinks worked out. At least I can add this to my list of skill sets now, right?

Toddler Milestones | HerJournal.blog

Click the image to be taken to the book!

Thankfully, I can now share with you all my first self-published eBook available for sale on my site! Please help me make this a momentous day by checking it out! Let me know if you run into any problems and I’ll be sure to check into it.

You all are amazing and I am so grateful for all the encouragement and trust you have in me. Click the TODDLER MILESTONES image above to be directed to the book.

Always,Samantha <3

The post Toddler Milestones eBook! first appeared on .